Editorial Staff

For advertising and general information e-mail

John-Shoemaker-225x300

Advertising Director

John Shoemaker


john.shoemaker@VPDemandCreation.com
2779 Aero Park Drive, Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: 1-800-773-7798
Fax: (231) 946-9588


Betsy-233x300

Reprint Sales Director, Media Coordinator Advertising Administrative Assistant

Betsy Beaudoin

Betsy.Beaudoin@vpdemandcreation.com
Phone: 1-800-773-7798
Fax: (231) 946-9588


Cook

Editor

Kim Blonigen

kblonigen@cox.net
2779 Aero Park Drive
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone: (660) 679-5650


Rhonda-Kelly-225x300

Subscriber Services

Rhonda Kelly

Rhonda.Kelly@vpdemandcreation.com


Molly-231x300

Subscriber Services

Molly Costilo

Molly.Costilo@vpdcs.com


DianeChauvin

Subscriber Services

Diane Chauvin

SanJuana.Fisher@vpdemandcreation.com


LuanaDueweke-225x300

Art Director

Luana Dueweke

Luana.Dueweke@vpdemandcreation.com